Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Świbie

Leśniczy Piotr Klita Leśniczy Marta Ciak Podleśniczy Adam Sikora
510 059 721; 504 255 230; 791 141 203

44-187 Dąbrówka ul. Główna 33/1

 

Adres e-mail:

piotr.klita@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

marta.ciak@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

adam.sikora1@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Centawa

Leśniczy Piotr Jasica Podleśniczy Krzysztof Cymorek
510 059 711; 504 255 242

47-134 Centawa ul. Powstańców Śl. 11

 

Adres e-mail:

piotr.jasica@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

krzysztof.cymorek@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Płużnica

Leśniczy Jarosław Polowczyk Podleśniczy Marek Rduch
515 241 202; 504 255 219

47-134 Błotnica Strzelecka ul. Toszecka 25

 

Adres e-mail:

jaroslaw.polowczyk@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

marek.rduch@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Ciochowice

Leśniczy Dawid Zdobylak Podleśniczy Damian Macioszek
504 255 234;

44-180 Toszek ul. Wielowiejska 18

 

Adres e-mail:

dawid.zdobylak@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

damian.macioszek@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Paczyna

Leśniczy Sławomir Zarzecki Podleśniczy Jakub Cymorek
504 255 218; 515 241 203

44-120 Paczyna ul. Wiejska 86

 

Adres e-mail:

slawomir.zarzecki@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

piotr.klita@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Proboszczowice

Leśniczy Paweł Błażytko Podleśniczy Karol Opatowicz
504 255 227; 504 255 239

44-172 Poniszowice ul. Leśniczówka 94

 

Adres e-mail:

pawel.blazytko@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

karol.opatowicz@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Nogowczyce

Leśniczy Tomasz Rybak Podleśniczy Ryszard Kaczmarek
504 255 208; 504 255 217

47-143 Nogowczyce ul. Lipowa 3

 

Adres e-mail:

tomasz.rybak@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

ryszard.kaczmarek@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

 

Łaskarzówka

Leśniczy Adrian Owczorz Podleśniczy Łukasz Piech
668 836 162; 510 059 715

44-160 Rudziniec ul.Leśna 7

 

Adres e-mail:

adrian.owczorz@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

lukasz.piech@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Kozłów

Leśniczy Włodzimierz Zieliński Podleśniczy Krzysztof Ciemny
504 255 237; 534 859 418

44-153 Kozłów ul. Podlesie 5

 

Adres e-mail:

w.zielinski1@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

krzysztof.ciemny@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Łącza

Leśniczy Elżbieta Panic Podleśniczy Alojzy Dworszczak
510 059 722; 504 255 226

44-160 Łącza ul. Szkolna 98A

 

Adres e-mail:

elzbieta.panic@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

alojzy.dworszczak@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Ostropa

Leśniczy Michał Garlej Podleśniczy Karina Jelonek
728 397 081; 794 255 477

44-151 Gliwice -Ostropa ul. Daszyńskiego 718A

 

Adres e-mail:

michal.garlej@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

karina.haida@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Sierakowice

Leśniczy Marek Szymanik Podleśniczy Hubert Rain
504 255 241; 501 731 376

44-160 Łącza ul. Szkolna 108

 

Adres e-mail:

marek.szymanik@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

hubert.rain@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Trachy

Leśniczy Leszek Krzyziński Podleśniczy Marek Troll
504 255 228; 508 064 496

44-153 Tworóg Mały ul. Wiejska 39

 

Adres e-mail:

leszek.krzyzinski@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

marek.troll@katowice.lasy.gov.pl

Ośrodek Hodowli Zwierzyny LP "Gajdowe"

Leśniczy Artur Kalinowski
510 059 712

44-160 Rudziniec ul.Leśna 7

 

Ades e-mail:

artur.kalinowski@katowice.lasy.gov.pl